Skip to main content
Kingsley Care Awards

Search our website

Congratulations to all our 2019 winners...

Directors Award for the Outstanding Contribution

Directors Award for Outstanding Contribution

Muj Malik (Chief Investment Officer) Matthew Capps (Head of finance for developments and acquisitions) Asanka Niroshan (Financial controller, Canthus office, Sri Lanka)

Registered Nurse of the Year

Registered Nurse of the Year

Christine Dinnage (The Depperhaugh nursing home)

support worker awards

Support Worker of the Year

Erica Bowen (Colne House)

activity awards

Activities Co-ordinator of the year

Lena Hoggarth (Allonsfield House)

property awards

Maintenance person of the year

Jason Lowe (Colne House)

carehomebusiness awards

Care Home Business Support Champion

Ben Smirk (Timperley Nursing Home)

support services champion awards

Care Home Support Services Champion

Carol Hannan (Downham Grange)

carehome of the year

Care Home of the Year

Eversley Nursing Home

home manager year

Manager of the Year

Tracey Millar (Highcliffe)

chef award

Chef of the Year

Phil Etheridge (Branksome Heights)

headoffice star award

Head Office Star Award

Maria Knowles (Head Office)

ops services quality award

Operations / Service Quality Manager of the Year

Georgina Dennison (Head Office)

motivational awards

Motivational Leadership

Kathy Davies (Head Office)

personality year award

Kingsley Personality of the Year

Maria Sanford (Head Office)

caremarketing award

Care Home Marketing Initiative of the year

Chathura Kannangara (Head Office)

Some of the accreditations and awards we’re really proud of:

  • We are a Living Wage Employer
  • Regulated by Care Quality Commission
  • chuk 2023 v3
  • Enabling Research in Care Homes
  • Pinders Healthcare Design Awards 2019 Winner
  • napa logo gs